Dissolve

Can you see me going down (down, down... Down)?
I am screaming out loud (loud, loud... Loud)
And the fear of God is in me now (now, now... Now)
Dissolve

In the moonshine I leave no trace
My visions have gone far away
From this place
They dissolved

Can you see me going down (down, down... Down)?
I am screaming out loud (loud, loud... Loud)
And the fear of God is in me now (now, now... Now)
Dissolve

Dissolve- Switchblade Symphony.


Från och med imorgon får jag 225 mg Efexor. Hoppas att ökningen gör att jag upplever någon skillnad.
Idag var jag dum nog att äta macka till frukost , det fick jag sona nu efter lunchen.
När mamma kommer hit ska vi gå en promenad tillsammans.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0